My Cart My Cart (0)
Chosen Vessel

Chosen Vessel

Provident Entertainment 2020 Compact Disc

Retail: $11.99
Save 12% ($1.44)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Gospel Gospel - General
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $11.99
Save 12% ($1.44)
Online Stock: 96

Product Description

o Twelfth album of his 30-year career
o Has received 24 Stellar Awards, 2 Soul Train Music Awards, 2 BET Awards, 3 Dove Awards and 8 BMI Songwriter's Awards
o Multiple GRAMMY and Billboard Award Nominee
o Selected as Billboard's Top Male Gospel Artist in 2015
o Chosen Vessel is included in the name of The Chosen Vessel Cathedral which is located in Fort Worth, TX where Marvin serves as the Senior Pastor
o First single "Thank You For It All" releasing to radio September 2020

Marvin Sapp has enjoyed a decorated 30-year music career, receiving 24 Stellar Awards, 2 Soul Train Music Awards, 2 BET Awards, 3 Dove Awards and 8 BMI Songwriter's Awards for sales along with many other accolades and honors from national, regional and local institutions. He is a multiple GRAMMY and Billboard Award nominee and, in 2015, was named Billboard's Top Male Gospel Artist. Sapp returns with his 12th album, Chosen Vessel. The first single is the powerful "Thank You For It All". "Undefeated" and "Say Yeah" are sure to be future anthems. The album is produced by longtime collaborator and multiple GRAMMY award winner, Aaron Lindsey. Marvin Sapp is also an author, radio show host and a gifted preacher. He is an ordained Bishop within the Global United Fellowship where he oversees more than 100 churches within the Central Deanery. In September of 2019, Sapp became Senior Pastor of The Chosen Vessel Cathedral in Fort Worth, Texas after retiring as senior pastor of Lighthouse Full Life Center in Grand Rapids, Michigan.

1. Thank You For It All
2. Intro - "The Journey"
3. Praise Everyday
4. Great And Mighty
5. Undefeated
6. You Reign
7. Don't Be Afraid
8. Psalm 23
9. Hymns
10. New Thing
11. Great I Am
12. Say Yeah
13. Chosen Vessel

More Product Information

  • Publisher: Provident Entertainment
  • ISBN-13: 0194397305425
  • UPC: 194397305425
  • SKU: 0194397305425
  • Release Date: October 9, 2020
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Compact Disc