My Cart My Cart (0)
Faithful: Go And Speak CD

Faithful: Go And Speak CD

David C Cook 2021

Retail: $11.99
Save 17% ($2.00)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Praise and Worship Contemporary - Praise
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $11.99
Save 17% ($2.00)
Online Stock: 23

Product Description

The FAITHFUL project was born when an amazing and influential group of female authors and song writers gathered to write together about the Faithfulness of God to women throughout history into the present. Compassion Live, Integrity Music and David C Cook have partnered together to produce this collaborative album, book, livestream event, tour and podcast. Key collaborators include songwriters Christy Nockels, Sandra McCracken, Amy Grant, Ellie Holcomb, Jess Ray, Janice Gaines, Rachael Lampa, and authors Ruth Chou Simons, Ann Voskamp, Lisa Harper, Kelly Minter, Trillia Newbell, and Amanda Bible Williams & Raechel Myers of She Reads Truth.

1. A Woman (feat. Amy Grant & Ellie Holcomb)
2. At This Very Time (feat. Savannah Locke, Jess Ray, Sandra McCracken)
3. You Came For Me (feat. Ellie Holcomb, Sarah Macintosh, Leslie Jordan)
4. The Detour (feat. Tamar Chipp, Savannah Locke, Sarah Kroger)
5. Holy Place (feat. Ginny Owens, Amy Grant, Taylor Leonhardt)
6. Impossible Things (feat. Ginny Owens, Sarah Kroger, Christy Nockels)
7. Rahab's Lullaby (God Above, God Below) [feat. Sandra McCracken, Sarah Macintosh, Rachael Lampa]
8. We Are One
9. This Time I Will Bring Praise (feat. Kelly Minter, Leslie Jordan, Christy Nockels)
10. We Do Not Labor In Vain (feat. Christa Wells, Taylor Leonhardt, Janice Gaines)
11. Call Upon Him (feat. Trillia Newbell, Sandra McCracken, Rachael Lampa)
12. Rise Up

More Product Information

  • Publisher: David C Cook
  • ISBN-13: 0000768754023
  • UPC: 000768754023
  • SKU: 0000768754023
  • Release Date: April 15, 2021